广汉市恒锐钢球制造有限公司
您最专业的钢球伙伴

Call Today 012 345 6789

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Open Hours

Mon - Sat: 8 am - 5 pm, Sunday: CLOSED

Make an Appointment

Its so fast

价值观: 质量,效率,团队协作,以人为本,顾客为核心。
任务: 用我们的知识和产品,提高整个世界的效率和可持续性。
远景: 成为高精密球的世界领导者

价值观: 质量,效率,团队协作,以人为本,顾客为核心。
任务: 用我们的知识和产品,提高整个世界的效率和可持续性。
远景: 成为高精密球的世界领导者

价值观: 质量,效率,团队协作,以人为本,顾客为核心。
任务: 用我们的知识和产品,提高整个世界的效率和可持续性。
远景: 成为高精密球的世界领导者

Slider

广汉市恒锐钢球制造有限公司于1994年成立于四川省广汉市,最初主要为当地的轴承企业生产高精度轴承钢球,2002年,公司调整市场方向,专注于开发海外钢球市场,并成功的将这些钢球运用在航空航天、石油开采、家电和体育等广泛的行业领域。产品主要出口到欧洲、美国等全世界多个国家和地区。我们致力于提高产品质量,精准交货周期和更高的生产效率,经过20年的不断创新和改进,帮助我们的客户取得了更精密的应用 ,更少的库存和更低的成本。

广汉市恒锐钢球制造有限公司目前已取得AS9100D航空航天质量体系认证、ISO9001:2015质量体系认证以及Nadcap热处理特殊工艺认证。我们拥有先进的全套生产线,能够完成空心球和实心球的所有生产工序。2016年,公司搬迁进面积为10000平方米的全新厂房。厂区包括了生产区域,工程中心,库房和测试中心。

我们一直以来保持和客户的协同合作关系,恒锐钢球为客户开发的新产品成功帮他们进入新的市场。有任何的需要,请与我们工程师小组联系,我们时刻准备与您一起开发新的项目。

HengRui Steel Ball Manufacturing co., Ltd
Your Most Professional Steel Ball Partner

Call Today 012 345 6789

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Open Hours

Mon - Sat: 8 am - 5 pm, Sunday: CLOSED

Make an Appointment

Its so fast

Values: Quality, Productivities, Team Work, People Focus, Customer Oriented
Mission: To make the world more productive and sustainable with our knowledge and products.
Vision: Be the global leader in precision balls.

Values: Quality, Productivities, Team Work, People Focus, Customer Oriented
Mission: To make the world more productive and sustainable with our knowledge and products.
Vision: Be the global leader in precision balls.

VALUES: Quality, Productivities, Team Work, People Focus, Customer Oriented
MISSION: To make the world more productive and sustainable with our knowledge and products.
VISION: Be the global leader in precision balls.

Slider

Guanghan Hengrui Steelball Manufacturing Co,. ltd (HRGQ) was established in 1994 in Guanghan, China. It was originally mainly producing high precision steel balls for local bearing companies. In 2002, HRGQ started to focus on international markets and successfully developed customers in a broadly range of industries including aerospace, oil, home appliance, sports etc.… Most of HRGQ’s balls are exported to foreign countries all over the world. With over 20 years’ continuous innovation and improvement, we are devoted into high quality, on-time delivery and productivities that help our customers to achieve precision applications, less inventory and lower cost.

HRGQ is AS9100D, ISO 9001:2015 certified and also Nadcap accredited for heat treating. We have advanced full production line that capable of manufacturing both solid and hollow balls from raw steel materials to finished products. We moved in our brand new facilities in 2016 that have 10,000 m2 (107,600 sq.ft) including workshop, engineering center, warehouses and test center.

We commit a partnership with our customers. Products developed together with our customers have been successful helping growing them into new markets. Please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime and our engineering team is ready to work with you for any specific needs.